Management

NCAA

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Freddy Safiel Manongi

freddy.manongi@ncaa.go.tz

DIRECTORS

NCAA

Deputy Conservator, Directorate of Conservation, Community Development and Tourism (DCCCDT)

Dr. Maurus January Msuha

maurus.msuha@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Deputy Conservator, Directorate of Corporate Services (DCCS)

Asangye Nicolaus Bangu

asangye.bangu@ncaa.go.tz

HEADS OF UNITS

NCAA

Manager Planning and Investment

Needpeace Wambuya

needpeace.wambuya@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Human Resources & Administration

Samson Thomas Ntunga

samson.ntunga@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Legal Services

Adv. Egidius Mwijage Mweyunge

egidius.mweyunge@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Acting Manager Community Development

Saning'o Gabriel Kimirei

saningo.kimirei@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Protection Services

Col. Martin Michael Kilugha hcds

martin.kilugha@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Wildlife and Range Management

Hillary N Mushi

hillary.mushi@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Acting Manager Engineering Services

Charles Ndalu Makassy

charles.makasy@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Chief Internal Audit

Alex Maleva

alex.maleva@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Procurement Management Unit

Johnson Saiteu Laizer

johnson.laizer@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Tourism

Paul Hillonga Fissoo

paul.fissoo@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Acting Manager Public Relations Unit

Joyce John Mgaya

joyce.mgaya@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Cultural Heritage

Eng. Joshua Mwankunda

joshua.mwankunda@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Intelligence Unit

Romward Norbert Ruhangisa

romward.ruhangisa@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Information Communication Technology

Jocktan Bikombo

jocktan.bikombo@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Chief Accountat

Mathew Mkunda

mathew.mkunda@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Manager Research Development & Monitoring

Julius Kibebe

julius.kibebe@ncaa.go.tz