Management

NCAA

Conservation Commissioner (CC)

Dr. Freddy Safiel Manongi

freddy.manongi@ncaa.go.tz

DIRECTORS

NCAA

AG. Deputy Commissioner - Conservation, Community Development and Tourism (DCCCDT)

Dr. Christopher Timbuka

christopher.timbuka2@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Deputy Commissioner - Corporate Services (DCCS)

Needpeace Wambuya

needpeace.wambuya@ncaa.go.tz

HEADS OF UNITS

NCAA

Ag. SACC Planning and Investment

NCAA

Ag. SACC Legal Services

NCAA

SACC Community Development

Mdala Edson Fedes

mdala.fedes@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Ag. SACC Protection Services

NCAA

AG - SACC Wildlife and Range Management

Vicky Shayo

victoria.shayo@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Engineering Services

Eng. Daniel Mwita Chegere

daniel.chegere@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Internal Audit

Alex Maleva

alex.maleva@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Procurement Management Unit

Johnson Saiteu Laizer

johnson.laizer@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

Ag. SACC Tourism Services

NCAA

SACC Cultural Heritage

Eng. Joshua Mwankunda

joshua.mwankunda@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Information Communication Technology

Jocktan Bikombo

jocktan.bikombo@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Accounts & Finance

Mathew Mkunda

mathew.mkunda@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Research Development & Monitoring

Julius Kibebe

julius.kibebe@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

AG. SACC Public Relations Unit

Joyce Mgaya

joyce.mgaya@ncaa.go.tz

NCAA

SACC Intelligence Unit